English     |     Español     |     Français
Exporting to Canada - Experts in trade for developing countries - TFO Canada
HIDE
  
Sign In or Register
Username:     Password:
 
Remember me   Forgot password?
Not a member? Register here
Not a member? Register here    
Home > About TFO Canada > News

Trade News

Each day TFO Canada publishes a sample of trade news on the Canadian import market along with any new, updated or changed regulations and legislations regarding international trade; countries in which TFO Canada offers services and on the export sectors which it promotes.

 

2013


December

November

October
Amazon adding groceries in Canada
Thursday, October 31, 2013 > 11:31:55
Panama Canal Expansion Delayed Again
Thursday, October 31, 2013 > 11:30:48
Emerging Markets Driving Expansion
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 > 12:36:45
EU Strikes Trade Deal with Canada, Looks to U.S.
Monday, October 21, 2013 > 09:28:57
Trade Deal with India by Years End Depends on Indians: Minister
Monday, October 21, 2013 > 09:27:58
Adapting Your Supply Chain to Deal with Changes in the GPT at I.E.Canada's Annual Conference
Thursday, October 17, 2013 > 10:49:34
Canadian Loonie Overvalued by 10%, Economic Group Says
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 > 11:18:06
Confidence China is Coming Off its Worst Annual Economic Performance
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 > 10:00:36
CFIA Move Sends Message Food Safety Trumps Industry, Observers Say
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 > 09:59:41
Ed Fast Pushing Asia-Canada Trade Links
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 > 09:58:35
Indian Growth to Shrink to 3.8%
Friday, October 11, 2013 > 13:39:23
Canadas Trade Deficit Widens as Imports Hit Record
Thursday, October 10, 2013 > 08:57:06
TPP Members Agree to Tariff Elimination
Tuesday, October 08, 2013 > 09:03:07
World Bank Trims Growth Projections for Developing East Asia
Monday, October 07, 2013 > 12:53:39
Canada Uses APEC to Push for Revival of Stalled Trade Talks
Monday, October 07, 2013 > 12:52:51
China and India's manufacturing sector perfomance
Wednesday, October 02, 2013 > 14:11:39
Canadian Consumers' Economic Confidence up in September: Conference Board
Wednesday, October 02, 2013 > 14:09:13

September
Vietnam Third-Quarter GDP Growth Accelerates as Exports Hold Up
Friday, September 27, 2013 > 14:48:08
Canada May Be Set for Growth Spurt after July Retail Bounce
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 > 10:08:50
Export to Canada Newsletter (July - September 2013)
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 > 11:11:35
Bank of Canada Says Confidence in Economy Improving
Thursday, September 19, 2013 > 10:03:12
Mega-Regional Accords Could Lead to redefinition of world trade rules by 2020
Thursday, September 12, 2013 > 11:09:53
Food Labelling Modernization/Regulatory Modernization
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 > 10:31:06
New Levy on Imported Beef and Products Containing Beef
Monday, September 09, 2013 > 15:11:27
Trade Effects of Global Value Chains Examined in Joint Report
Monday, September 09, 2013 > 15:12:03
Canada Economy Grows 1.7% in Q2, Shrinks 0.5% in June
Tuesday, September 03, 2013 > 09:15:58

August
Canada's Current Account Gap Widens in Second Quarter
Thursday, August 29, 2013 > 12:06:12
Canada and Turkey Commit to Working Toward Increased Trade and Investment
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 > 10:06:10
Thrifty shoppers threaten retail recovery
Friday, August 23, 2013 > 12:30:16
Finance Minister Cautious on Canada's Economy
Friday, August 23, 2013 > 12:34:06
Public Consult Begins for Canada's Harmonized Chemical Labeling
Friday, August 09, 2013 > 13:03:04
Harper Adds 8 New Faces in Major Cabinet Shakeup
Thursday, August 08, 2013 > 15:50:14
Canada's Trade Deficit Shrinks to C$469 million in June
Tuesday, August 06, 2013 > 11:19:16

July

June
Canadian Economy Grew 0.1% in April on Services
Friday, June 28, 2013 > 12:16:39
Vietnam Economic Growth Quickens as Investment Aids Exports
Thursday, June 27, 2013 > 10:26:56
Report: Global Trade Could Hit $45 Trillion by 2021
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 > 13:37:07
Export to Canada Newsletter (April - June 2013)
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 > 10:22:41
Canadian Dollar Sinks Below 95 from Near-Parity in Less than Two Months
Monday, June 24, 2013 > 11:50:11
Canada, EU Inch Closer to Free Trade Deal
Thursday, June 13, 2013 > 12:18:24
The Four iPod Tax Controversies
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 > 14:14:20
2013 Canadian Budget
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 > 14:37:19
Record Imports Push Trade Deficit Higher in April
Friday, June 07, 2013 > 12:30:19
TFO Canada Appoints Doug Taylor as its BC Representative
Wednesday, June 05, 2013 > 08:20:25
The TFO Canada flagship Handbook on Exporting to Canada 2013 is fresh off the press!
Monday, June 03, 2013 > 16:04:02

May

January
Contact TFO Canada
Meet Our Supporters
TFO Canada
130 Slater Street
Suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario
CANADA   K1P 6E2
T 1.613.233.3925
F 1.613.233.7860
Canada Toll-Free:
1.800.267.9674
 
© TFO Canada   |   Sitemap   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us