English     |     Español     |     Français
Exporting to Canada - Experts in trade for developing countries - TFO Canada
HIDE
  
Sign In or Register
Username:     Password:
 
Remember me   Forgot password?
Not a member? Register here
Not a member? Register here    
Home > About TFO Canada > News

Trade News

Each day TFO Canada publishes a sample of trade news on the Canadian import market along with any new, updated or changed regulations and legislations regarding international trade; countries in which TFO Canada offers services and on the export sectors which it promotes.

 

2007


November
Supply Chain Is Looking for Green Transport and Logistics
Friday, November 30, 2007 > 12:41:19
PM announces $500-million aid initiative for Africa
Monday, November 26, 2007 > 10:03:54
Some Changes at TFO...
Monday, November 05, 2007 > 10:24:02

October
Ottawa Vows to Make Food and Consumer Products Safer
Monday, October 29, 2007 > 14:17:36
Food Import Safety Fee May Violate WTO Rules
Monday, October 29, 2007 > 14:31:22
Shipping Law Making Waves Overseas
Monday, October 29, 2007 > 14:34:48

September
Port of Montreal's Next Gatekeeper Will Have Big Shoes to Fill
Tuesday, September 11, 2007 > 16:40:57
International Trade in Services 2006
Tuesday, September 11, 2007 > 16:42:34
Panama Canal to Expand
Tuesday, September 11, 2007 > 16:57:48

August
FITT & TFOC sign Letter of Cooperation
Wednesday, August 29, 2007 > 16:59:36
Seminar at CGCS 2007 to spearhead TFOC/Caribbean export development activities in the region
Tuesday, August 14, 2007 > 16:28:24
New Executive Director at TFOC
Tuesday, August 07, 2007 > 11:18:37

July
Ottawa launches logo for certified organic goods
Monday, July 23, 2007 > 11:18:52
Canada, Caribbean will discuss trade deal, Harper says
Monday, July 23, 2007 > 10:57:50
China Moves to Slow Exports
Monday, July 23, 2007 > 09:48:06
Canadian bond deal proves Africa is no economic basket case
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 > 09:31:25
PM announces free trade talks with Colombia, Peru
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 > 09:27:15
Trade Talks to Start Soon with Colombia, Source Says
Monday, July 16, 2007 > 09:37:36
Canada Pushing for Increased Trade with Brazil
Monday, July 16, 2007 > 09:23:26
Agreement Signed: TFOC and Caribbean Export Development Agency
Wednesday, July 11, 2007 > 10:56:38
IMF Will Raise its Forecast for World Economic Growth
Wednesday, July 11, 2007 > 16:36:42
The USA is Still a Major Market for Imports and Exports
Wednesday, July 11, 2007 > 16:39:18
Canada's Economy Wilts
Wednesday, July 11, 2007 > 16:40:14
Does your trade fair measure up?
Wednesday, July 11, 2007 > 09:11:14
Rampant gender-based discrimination slows entrepreneurship among African women, says new study
Tuesday, July 03, 2007 > 11:31:39

May
Out of Africa
Monday, May 28, 2007 > 16:38:36
TFOC wins another Award
Friday, May 25, 2007 > 13:52:15
Emerson Says Canada Making Free Trade in the Americas a Key Priority
Friday, May 04, 2007 > 11:55:44

April

March
Amendment to Foreign Phytosanitary Certificate Obligations
Thursday, March 29, 2007 > 12:14:10
China and Strong Global Economy Boost Canadian Trade, WTO Says
Tuesday, March 27, 2007 > 15:57:42
Canadian International Merchandise Trade
Tuesday, March 27, 2007 > 16:09:10

February
Exporters should think about the global value chain
Thursday, February 22, 2007 > 14:18:06
House of Commons Votes to Cap Clothing Imports From China
Thursday, February 22, 2007 > 13:50:25
Imports Crowding Organic Food Market, Conference Told
Thursday, February 22, 2007 > 13:48:23
Rising imports push Canada's trade surplus to seven-year low
Tuesday, February 13, 2007 > 11:18:05

January
UCP 600
Thursday, January 25, 2007 > 09:31:32
What do Global Shippers Really Want from their Logistics Providers?
Tuesday, January 23, 2007 > 09:20:58
Vietnam Becomes 150th Member of the World Trade Organization
Monday, January 15, 2007 > 09:24:59
Fair Trade Supporters Seek Federal Regulation
Thursday, January 04, 2007 > 10:05:53
BRAZIL TO GRANT DUTY- AND QUOTA-FREE MARKET ACCESS TO LDC EXPORTS
Wednesday, January 03, 2007 > 10:18:34
Contact TFO Canada
Meet Our Supporters
TFO Canada
130 Slater Street
Suite 400
Ottawa, Ontario
CANADA   K1P 6E2
T 1.613.233.3925
F 1.613.233.7860
Canada Toll-Free:
1.800.267.9674
 
© TFO Canada   |   Sitemap   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us